Follow us

WynActive on Twitter WynActive on Twitter
WYNACTIVE

blog

AQUAPULSE

  • Tuesday 24 December, 2019 – 8am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 25 December, 2019 – CLOSED
  • Thursday 26 December, 2019 – 8am to 6pm
  • Tuesday 31 December, 2019 – 8am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 – 8am to 6pm

WERRIBEE OUTDOOR POOL

  • Tuesday 24 December, 2019 – 10.30am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 25 December, 2019 – CLOSED
  • Thursday 26 December, 2019 – 10.30am to 6pm
  • Tuesday 31 December, 2019 – 8.00am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 1 January, 2020 – 10.30am to 6pm
EAGLE STADIUM
  • Tuesday 24 December, 2019 – 6am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 25 December, 2019 – CLOSED
  • Thursday 26 December, 2019 – 9am to 5pm
  • Friday 27 December, 2019 – 6am to 8pm
  • Saturday 28 December, 2019 – 8am to 8pm
  • Sunday 29 December, 2019 – 8am to 8pm
  • Monday 30 December, 2019 – 6am to 8pm
  • Tuesday 31 December, 2019 – 6am to 5pm
  • Wednesday 1 January 2020 – 9am to 5pm

Please note: Eagle Stadium members will have full access to AquaPulse from Xmas Eve, Tuesday 24th December 2019 through to New Years Day, Wednesday 1st January 2020 inclusive.

CLICK HERE to view the WynActive 2019/20 Xmas Group Fitness Timetables Weeks 1-3 effective Monday 23rd Dec through to Sunday 12th January 2020