Follow us

WynActive on Twitter WynActive on Twitter
Facilities & Services

OPENING HOURS

Opening Hours at Werribee Outdoor Pool

OPENING HOURS

Werribee Outdoor Pool is closed for the cooler months from 1st April, 2017.

School Terms:

 

Monday – Friday

5:30am – 9am & 3:30pm – 7pm

Saturday

8am – 6pm

Sundays & Public Holidays

10:30am – 6pm

 

School Holidays:

 

Monday – Friday

5:30am – 7pm

Saturday

8am – 6pm

Sundays & Public Holidays

10:30am – 6pm

 

PLEASE NOTE: AQUATIC AREAS CLOSE 15 MINUTES EARLIER THAN ADVERTISED CLOSING TIMES.

 

Public Holiday Opening Hours for 2017

New Year’s day

Sunday, 1 January

10:30am - 6pm

New Year’s Day (Lieu Holiday)

Monday, 2 January

10:30am - 6pm

Australia Day

Thursday, 26 January

10:30am - 6pm

Labour Day

Monday, 13 March

10:30am - 5pm

Melbourne Cup

Tuesday, 7 November

10:30am - 6pm

Christmas Eve

Sunday, 24 December

10:30am - 5pm

Christmas Day

Monday, 25 December

CLOSED

Boxing Day

Tuesday, 26 December

10:30am - 6pm

Normal Seasonal Hours

Tuesday, 27 December

5:30am - 7pm

Normal Seasonal Hours

Wednesday, 28 December

5:30am - 7pm

Normal Seasonal Hours

Thursday, 29 December

5:30am - 7pm

Normal Seasonal Hours

Friday, 30 December

5:30am - 7pm

New Year’s Eve

Saturday, 31 December

8am - 5pm

 

Please find our hot weather policy HERE

 

TO VIEW OPENING HOURS AT AQUAPULSE CLICK HERE